Meet the team at Lodge Garage.

Management Team.

Floyd Timms

Managing Director

floyd@lodgegarage.co.uk

Floyd Timms - Managing Director

Chris Green

General Manager

chris@lodgegarage.co.uk

Aftersales Team.

Sophie Duggan

Senior Service Advisor

sophie@lodgegarage.co.uk

David Horvath

Service Advisor

david@lodgegarage.co.uk


Louise Johnston

Warranty Administrator

lodgemazdawarranty@lodgegarage.co.uk

James Eagles

Parts & Body Shop Controller

bodyshop@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sales Team.

Lee Forde

Sales Manager

leeforde@lodgegarage.co.uk

Elliott Bevan

Sales Executive

elliott@lodgegarage.co.uk

Steve Green

Sales Executive

steve@lodgegarage.co.uk

TBC

Sales Executive