Request a Brochure

Lodge Garage

Meet the team at Lodge Garage.

Management Team.

Floyd Timms

Managing Director

floyd@lodgegarage.co.uk

Floyd Timms - Managing Director

Chris Green

General Manager

chris@lodgegarage.co.uk

Aftersales Team.

Barry Lake

Service Advisor

barryl@lodgegarage.co.uk

TBA

After Sales Manager

Sophie Duggan

Service Advisor

sophie@lodgegarage.co.uk

James Eagles

Parts & Body Shop Controller

bodyshop@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sales Team.

Elliott Bevan

Sales Executive

elliott@lodgegarage.co.uk

TBC

Sales Executive


​Mark Oldfield

​Sales Executive

marko@lodgegarage.co.uk

TBC

Sales Executive