Lodge Garage
Request Callback

Meet the team at Lodge Garage.

Management Team.

Floyd Timms

Managing Director

floyd@lodgegarage.co.uk

Floyd Timms - Managing Director

Chris Green

General Manager

chris@lodgegarage.co.uk

Aftersales Team.

Sophie Duggan

Senior Service Advisor

sophie@lodgegarage.co.uk

Joe Cherry

Service Advisor

joe@lodgegarage.co.uk


Louise Johnston

Warranty Admin

SALES TEAM.

Elliott Bevan

Sales Executive

elliott@lodgegarage.co.uk

Dan Hamlin

Sales Executive

daniel@lodgegarage.co.uk

Max Winsor

Sales Executive

max@lodgegarage.co.uk