Request a Brochure

Lodge Garage

Meet the team at Lodge Garage.

Management Team.

Floyd Timms

Managing Director

floyd@lodgegarage.co.uk

Floyd Timms - Managing Director

Simon Marzuoli

General Manager

simon@lodgegarage.co.uk

Aftersales Team.

Shara Marzuoli

Aftersales Manager

shara@lodgegarage.co.uk

Shara Marzuoli - Service Advisor

Barry Lake

Service Advisor

barryl@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sophie Duggan

Service Advisor

sophie@lodgegarage.co.uk

James Eagles

Parts & Body Shop Controller

bodyshop@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sales Team.

Elliott Bevan

Sales Executive

elliott@lodgegarage.co.uk

Ryan Young

Sales Executive

ryan@lodgegarage.co.uk

​Mark Oldfield

​Sales Executive

marko@lodgegarage.co.uk

Steve Sheward

Sales Executive

ssheward@lodgegarage.co.uk