Request a Brochure

Lodge Garage

Meet the team at Lodge Garage.

Management Team.

Floyd Timms

Managing Director

floyd@lodgegarage.co.uk

Floyd Timms - Managing Director

Simon Marzuoli

General Manager

simon@lodgegarage.co.uk

Aftersales Team.

Shara Marzuoli

Aftersales Manager

shara@lodgegarage.co.uk

Shara Marzuoli - Service Advisor

Barry Lake

Service Advisor

barryl@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sophie Duggan

Service Advisor

sophie@lodgegarage.co.uk

John Mundy

Parts Controller

john@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sales Team.

John Mason

Sales Controller

johnm@lodgegarage.co.uk

Elliott Bevan

Sales Executive

elliott@lodgegarage.co.uk

Matthew Marzuoli

Sales Executive

matthew@lodgegarage.co.uk