Meet the team | Lodge Garage

Request a Brochure

Lodge Garage

Meet the team at Lodge Garage

Floyd Timms

Managing Director

floyd@lodgegarage.co.uk

Floyd Timms - Managing Director

Simon Marzuoli

General Manager

simon@lodgegarage.co.uk

Simon Marzuoli - General Manager

John Mundy

Parts Controller

john@lodgegarage.co.uk

John Mundy - Parts Controller

Shara Marzuoli

Service Advisor

shara@lodgegarage.co.uk

Shara Marzuoli - Service Advisor

Barry Lake

Sales Advisor

barryl@lodgegarage.co.

uk

John Mason

Sales Controller

johnm@lodgegarage.co.uk

John Mason - Sales Controller

Peter Milner

Sales Executive

peter@lodgegarage.co.uk

Vehicle Administrator

neild@lodgegarage.co.uk

Elliott Bevan

Sales Executive

elliott@lodgegarage.co.uk

Elliot Bevan - Sales Executive

Matthew Marzuoli

Sales Executive

Matthew@lodgegarage.co.uk

Matthew Marzuoli - Sales Executive

Lisa Edwards

Accountant


Lisa Edwards - Accountant

Neil Duckett

Vehicle Administrator

neild@lodgegarage.co.uk

Neil Duckett - Vehicle Administrator

Yvette Melia

Marketing Manager

yvette@lodgegarage.co.uk

Yvette Melia - Marketing Manager