Request a Brochure

Lodge Garage

Meet the team at Lodge Garage.

Management Team.

Floyd Timms

Managing Director

floyd@lodgegarage.co.uk

Floyd Timms - Managing Director

Simon Marzuoli

General Manager

simon@lodgegarage.co.uk

Simon Marzuoli - General Manager

Aftersales Team.

Shara Marzuoli

Service Advisor

shara@lodgegarage.co.uk

Shara Marzuoli - Service Advisor

Barry Lake

Service Advisor

barryl@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sophie Duggan

Service Advisor

sophie@lodgegarage.co.uk

John Mundy

Parts Controller

john@lodgegarage.co.uk

Sales Team.

John Mason

Sales Controller

johnm@lodgegarage.co.uk

Robin Fell

Sales Executive

robin@lodgegarage.co.uk 

Elliott Bevan

Sales Executive

elliott@lodgegarage.co.uk

Elliot Bevan - Sales Executive

Matthew Marzuoli

Sales Executive

matthew@lodgegarage.co.uk

Matthew Marzuoli - Sales Executive

Administration Team.

Yvette Melia

Marketing Manager

yvette@lodgegarage.co.uk

Neil Duckett

Vehicle Administrator

neild@lodgegarage.co.uk

Andrew Cooper

Financial Controller

andrew@lodgegarage.co.uk